Officers & Delegates 2018-2019

GPFL Election Results – July 1, 2018

State Officers

Female co-chair:
• Robin Harris, (Orange),

Male co-chair:
• Samson LeBeau Kpadenou, (Palm Beach),

• Emma Naclerio, (Hillsborough),

• Aaron Frost, (Palm Beach),

Assistant Treasurer:
• Rogelio Perez Gonzalez, (Palm Beach),

Recording Secretary:
• Chris Cordola, (St. Lucie),

Communications Secretary:
• Elijah Manley, (Broward),

Board of Trustees
The Board of Trustees members consist of the four officers and up to 9 additional members who are elected annually. They are responsible for making sure the party continues to grow and prosper, and fulfills all legal requirements. They help provide leadership and assistance with strategic planning. In 2018, the Board consists of the 7 officers listed above.

• Robin Harris
• Samson LeBeau Kpadenou
• Emma Naclerio
• Aaron Frost
• Rogelio Perez Gonzalez
• Chris Cordola
• Elijah Manley

Three of our officers are qualified candidates in 2018 elections: Elijah Manley (, Robin Denise Harris ( and Samson LeBeau Kpadenou (

The Green Party of Florida has Spokespersons who act as contact persons for the media and are authorized to speak for the Party. We may also have individuals who are authorized to speak on a case by case basis relative to a particular event or issue. (alpha-order)

Robin Harris, Orange,
Karen Morian, Duval,
Anita Stewart, Pasco,
Steve Showen, Miami-Dade,

State Coordinating Council (partially updated 6/2018)
The principal governing and decision-making body of the Green Party of Florida is the State CC.  Among its responsibilities are to provide vision, leadership and direction to the Party in the spirit and in the light of the Ten Key Values and to coordinate state-wide Green Party actions (political, issues or electoral) between the several County Green Parties and Locals.

Alachua – Harry Patterson
Alachua – Shawna Doran
Brevard – Katherine Minteer
Brevard – Stephen Newman
Broward – Victor Agosto
Hernando – Josh Pritchett
Hernando – Suzanne Touchton
Hillsborough – Kim O’Connor
Hillsborough – Emma Naclerio
Hillsborough – Richard Carpenter
Hillsborough – Friedemann Buschbeck
Indian River – Evan Skallerud
Indian River – Susan Boyer
Lake – Jennifer Fogg
Lake – Jody Woodson-Schwartzman
Lake – Kat Renick
Miami-Dade – Steve Showen
Miami-Dade – Cathy Gilbert
Orange / Central – Robin Harris
Orange / Central – Curtis Dickerson
PBC – LeBeau Kpadenou
PBC – Bonnie Redding
Pinellas – Maggie Gouldin
Pinellas – Bruce Wright
Pinellas – Ken Eidel (alternate)
St. Lucie – Chris Cordola
St. Lucie – Emine Dilek
Volusia – Gayle Gorlewski
Volusia – Joel Fears Jr
– John Debus

GPFL Membership Committee
• John Debus

Communications Board (Web/Social Media) (alpha-order)
• Aaron Frost
• Cathy Gilbert
• Samson LeBeau Kpadenou
• Nikita Litersky
• Rogelio Perez Gonzalez

Delegates to the Green Party of the United States
GPF is currently accredited for 3 delegates to the National Green Party of the United States Coordinating Committee. This number can expand up to 6 as GPF grows. Delegates are elected annually. Alternates are also elected in order to determine which persons would serve as alternates as needed and when available. (alpha-order)
• Maggie Gouldin
• Henry Lawrence
• Elijah Manley
Alternate delegates
• John Debus
• Emma Naclerio
• Regelio Perez Gonzalez

Observers to GPUS Delegate list
• Cathy Gilbert
• Steve Newman
• Nick Osterman

Members on GPUS Committees – 2018-2019

Animal Rights
• Bonnie Redding
• Nick Ostermann
• Parry Donze

• Joshua Pritchett
• Stephen Newman
• Aaron Frost (observer)

Fin/Comm  (elected by the GPUS NC)
• Josh Pritchett

• LeBeau Kpadenou (observer)
• Aaron Frost (observer)

• Mathi Mugilan
• Regelio Perez
• Elijah Manley
• Emine Didek (observer)

• Josh Pritchett (observer)

• Jennifer Sullivan
• Wendy Ray

Platform & Rules
• Elijah Manley


• Robin Harris
• Elijah Manley

• Rogelio Perez

• Chris Cordola
• Nick Ostermann
• Elijah Manley
• Emma Nacelario

• Jennifer Sullivan

• Elijah Manley